Choices

Life is filled with choices. I have chosen to build my body to it’s full potential. Of course I don’t have to. I could live as most in modern society.

I avoid people who harp on their health yet continue to eat poorly. They take doctor’s advice without questioning their motives. What is it they say about fools? I have not shared the information here to help anyone but myself. I like talking and of course complaining about big pharma, big agriculture and crap governments so here you go.

If you choose to try anything I have outlined in these texts they are at your own risk. You should know if you are allergic to any of the foods I list. If you don’t and you die it was probably your time.

Leave a Reply

