Acne

Skin Problems come from Internal problems. 

A frustrating attack of adult acne has hit me hard! I’ve always had occasional acne, but in 2010 I started getting it all the time! I was frustrated, irritated and confused. I tried everything over the counter, though I knew not to touch big pharma shit as it’s shit! Then I learned my poor habits and choices were the cause. I was eating poorly, smoking cigarettes and overstressing about business. It took two years to learn that I was the cause of my own skin inflammation. Going all organic was the first step. It hurt the pockets, but I had to do it. The next step was to quit smoking. Fifteen years of the nasty habit was causing large cysts on my cheeks and jawline. I finally managed to quit after a two-year struggle.

Then came the hardest choice: to reduce my stress. I used reinforcements. Since sex was not as frequent as I needed, it came down to roots, barks and herbs for me. I went to Chrysanthemum, Astragalus, Bupleurum Root and Rhodiola Root. Then to clean the liver. The dirty liver was causing the jawline acne. I used Sarsaparilla and Dr. Gerson’s Therapy recommended juices. I also started coffee enemas. I know, I know: eww!!! To my surprise, it wasn’t too bad. It was easy and didn’t feel dirty at all. Of course it’s time consuming, but my skin is worth the time.

9676fd8027b8289b87b2ffa5957310cf

http://ulookhaute.com/blog/post/alex-gariano-fresh-face-what-your-acne-is-telling-you

Also think. Are you constipated? Don’t shit three times a day? You’re constipated! Are you clean? There is bacteria all over your face. If you don’t change your pillow case everyday or at least put a new towel down every night you are laying on bacteria that sat there all day and multiplied. Add that to the nasty bacteria on your face and it’s a bacteria party! Think clean! I know, I know going to sleep with a dirty face is on the list of acne myths. Bullshit! So stupid, obviously, if I have a dirty face it’s going to give me more dirt to clog my already sensitive pores.

Is it hormonal? I won’t use Dong Quoi or Black Cohosh unless I need to terminate a pregnancy. They create cysts in people who are prone to them. Who knew, I was confused… I thought they balance the hormones. Nope! Only for older womiin. You know if you need some estrogen help. They are where to go. I use Maca, Chlorella and sea weed. I like Sea’s Gift Organic Korean Seaweed on Amazon. Yum! It’s also great for growing thick healthy hair!

Leave a Reply

